Editorial Board

Editor In Chief
Dr. Namrata jain
Group Director, Mittal Group of Institutes, Bhopal, India Email : editor@unitedjchem.org

 

Honorable Members of International Advisory Board

 

Dr. Mahmoud A Abd El-Ghaffar
Prof. of Chemistry and Technology of Polymers and Pigments, NRC, Cairo, Egypt. Email:  ghaffar50@gmail.com  

 

Prof. Wenjie Zhang
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, Shenyang Ligong University, China Email: wjzhang@aliyun.com
Dr. Rahman Faizur Rafique
Postdoctoral Associate
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Brunswick, NJ •USA Email: rahman.rafique@rutgers.edu

 

Dr. Siamak Hoseinzadeh
Dept. of  mechanical engineering Young Researchers and Elite Club, West Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran Email: hoseinzadeh.siamak@gmail.com  

 

Dr. Ali Sheikh Bostanabad
Research fellow
Dept. of Chemistry, The University of Auckland, New Zealand. Email: alishkh144@gmail.com Scopus Author ID: 56117165300

 

Dr. Anh-Tuan Nguyen
Professor
Institute of Chemical Technology, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology. 01, Mac Dinh Chi, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Email: natuan.ict.vast.vn@gmail.com
Managing Editors and Advisers

 

Ajoy Kumer
Research Fellow
Dept. of Chemistry, European University of Bangladesh. Email: ajoy@eub.edu.bd
Dr. Hikmat Ali Mohamad
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, University of Salahaddin-Erbil-Iraq Email: hikmat.mohamad@su.edu.krd  
Dr.Nalini kanta Sahoo
Professor
Dept. of PA & QA, MLR Institute of Pharmacy, Hyderabad,Telangana,India. Email: sahoo.nalini@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of International Editorial Board

 

 

Dr. Kaywood E. Leizou
Professor
Dept.  of Chemical Sciences, Niger Delta University,Nigeria Email:  keleizou@ndu.edu.ng

 

Dr. Ravindra Sandipan Shinde
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, Dayanand Science College, Latur, Maharashtra, India. Email: rshinde.33381@gmail.com
Dr. Mahmoud Nasr
Associate Professor
Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University, Alexandria 21544, Egypt Email: mahmmoudsaid@gmail.com Author ID: 55808071467

 

 

Dr. M. Manjula Devi
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry SNS College of Technology Coimbatore, India Email: manjuladevimmk@gmail.com
Dr Pathan Mohd. Arif Ali Khan
Associate Professor
Dept. of Chemistry Maulana Azad College of Arts Science and Commerce Aurangabad, India Email:  arif7172@maca.ac.in
Dr. Sanjeev Rachuru
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology Keesra, Hyderabad, India Email: rachuru1sanjeev1@rediffmail.com 

 

Prof. Anouar Alami
Director of laboratory of organic chemistry Faculty of Science Dhar El marhaz Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University Fez, morocco. Email: alamianouar@yahoo.fr

 

Muhammad Amirullah bin Miswan
Dept. of Physics, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Email: amirullahmiswan@siswa.ukm.edu.my
Dr. Santosh L. Gaonkar
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal. India Email : sl.gaonkar@manipal.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mahendra Aryal
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal Email: mahendraaryalnp@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Aref A.M. Aly
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry,    Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt. Email:  Aref_20002001@yahoo.com                                                         
Dr. Junie B. Billones
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, University Of The Philippines Manila, Philippines. Email: jbbillones@up.edu.ph

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. S. M. El Dafrawy
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, University of Mansoura , Mansoura, Egypt Email: smeldafrawy@mans.edu.eg

 

Dr. Zahra Barmaki
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, Islamic Azad University,Tehran Email: z.barmaki63@yahoo.com
Dr. Arti Malviya
Associate Professor
Dept. of Engineering Chemistry Lakshmi Narain College of Technology (LNCT), Bhopal. M.P (India) Email: art_7920@yahoo.co.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Salahaddin Abdul-Qader Ahmed
Professor
College of  Science, University of Sulaimani Sulaimani , Iraq Email: salahaddin.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq                                                                                       

 

Dr. Rupali Verma
Professor
Dept. of Chemistry Bansal Institute Of Science & Technology, Bhopal, India. Email: rupali.verma04@yahoo.com  
Dr. J. Vijayasekhar
Assistant Professor
School of Technology, GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India. Email: vijayasekhar.jaliparthi@gitam.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. A.M.A. Mohamed
Professor
Dept. of Petroleum and Mining Engineering, Suez University, Egypt. Email: adel.mohammed@suezuniv.edu.eg

 

Prof. HuaiLi Zheng
Professor
Chongqing University 174 Shazhengjie, Shapingba, Chongqing,  P. R. China. Email: zhl6512@126.com
Dr. Mohamed Abboud
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, College of Science King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia Email: mabboud@kku.edu.sa    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Lauro Figueroa Valverde
Professor
Dept. of Chemical Biological Sciences, Autonomous University of Campeche,Mexico E-mail:  lfiguero@uacam.mx

 

DR. ABDUR-RAHIM A. GIWA
Dept. of Pure and Applied Chemistry, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, PMB 4000, Ogbomoso, Nigeria. Email: argiwa@lautech.edu.ng
Dr. N. MURALIMOHAN
Associate Professor
Dept. of Chemistry, K.S.R College of Engineering, Tamilnadu, India. Email: muraling883@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Pathan Mohd. Arif Ali Khan
Associate Professor
Dept. of Chemistry Maulana Azad College of Arts Science and Commerce Aurangabad, India Email:  arif7172@maca.ac.in

 

Dr. Omayma EL-Sayed Ahmed Mosa
Associate Professor
Analysis & Evaluation Department Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI) Cairo, Egypt Email: dr.omaymamosa@yahoo.com